SKRAPZ - Way Better than You

1. re:Intro
2. Way Better Than You
3. Alwayz On Time
4. I.C.U.
5. Eat U Alive
6. I Need Your Love
7. Notta Reason
8. Where Can I Go
9. Time Share
10. Take It All With Me
11. Don't Want None
12. Madness
13. Contraband
14. Can't Stop
15. Thyme
16. Like It Like This
17. Wut U Want

The official re-launch of the ALL-NEW is on it's way, but true to his promise, the new full length studio album "Way Better Than You" is available NOW! Simply click the link below to download the album in it's entirety in crispy MP3 format zipped up with the artwork!

Please check back frequently as we'll be working around the clock to launch the fully interactive website as soon as possible.



Skrapz - Way Better Than You
June 19, 2012 - Barely Therapy Sounds

Enter you e-mail address below to be notified once the full website is functional

©2012 Barely Therapy Sounds - All Rights Reserved